Committee and Contacts   Leave a comment

In the first instance please address all correspondence through the Society Hon.Secretary, John Bean 2D0KTY


President: Mrs Jeanie Hill 2D0JEA

Chairman: John Dowling GD0TFG

Secretary: John Bean 2D0KTY

Treasurer Andy Morgan GD1MIP

Committee Members:

Matty Cunningham MD0MAN e-mail

Stuart Hill GD0OUD


Nigel Bazely GD6AFB

Jeanie Hill 2D0JEA


Repeater Keepers

GB3GD and GB3IM Analogue & GB7BR and GB7CA Digital

David Osborn GD4HOZ assisted by Ed Rixon GD6XHG

Please also see: Manx Repeaters on the web, monetary donations always accepted!



Incoming QSL Manager for the Isle of Man – this an RSGB appointment,  see…

RSGB Authorised Training Officers:-
Andy Morgan GD1MIP , Nigel Bazely GD6AFB, John Dowling GD0TFG


Posted December 13, 2012 by mattymd0man

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: